PDA

View Full Version : Archived: The Fake ID Thread

fishmonger
02-19-2009, 07:43 AM
I was looking for a official novelty ID thread and didn't see one so here it is

I have always wanted to get into this, I am no expert. In the spirit if totse if everyone contributed info I can edit the first post to have a comprehensive guide as possible. Speaking of guides is there anything left of the old totse thread???

Bad ideas has been really slow lately lets try to give it a jump start!

-----------------------------------------

***Added by Syphilis***
Thought the first post should include the best links so newcomers don't have to search the entire thread to find them. I'll keep it up to date.

The Ultimate Fake ID Guide v5:
http://www.zoklet.net/bbs/showthread.php?p=1265499
Includes guides and high quality templates.

Australia Fake ID Info:
http://www.zoklet.net/bbs/showthread.php?t=78762

"Perf" for UV inks:
http://www.zoklet.net/bbs/showpost.php?p=1246103&postcount=95
As linked to in the Ultimate Fake ID Guide.

Few tips on where to buy Pearlex (for holograms):
http://www.zoklet.net/bbs/showpost.php?p=1257714&postcount=97

***Any website claiming to sell fake IDs is a SCAM.***

macnolias
02-19-2009, 07:51 AM
I second the notion of an official thread. I've only seen 5 new threads in the last 2 weeks on the topic. Where is the yoda of ID's when you need him.

graphite
02-19-2009, 04:54 PM
I have a fair amount of information and knowledge on the subject of fabricating false identification. If you have questions, want some guides, or an in-depth write up I would be glad to assist.

driveby
02-19-2009, 07:41 PM
So someone post sites that send you a legitimate product, so if the fucking info isn't on this piece of shit thread, you don't get your thread locked for asking for info you won't get, from asking later on in this thread.

graphite
02-19-2009, 08:21 PM
I'm about 3 pages into a write-up of my knowledge on the subject. In the meantime...