View Full Version : Beezid.com
Mordisk
04-16-2010, 04:44 PM
Have any of you ever done this? Is it legit ?
I see ps3's and comps get sold for under 50 bucks.
Dandamano
04-16-2010, 04:55 PM
I don't see why it wouldn't be legit, they do this on the tv all the time and they'd get more than it's worth any way in all the bids they get
RadicalApex
04-16-2010, 04:59 PM
I've seen sites like this before their huge ripoffs. You bid on an item and it goes up by a penny every time but its not about the cost of the item cause they only ever hit a couple bucks at most. Where they get you is you pay for bids to bid on items, which cost much more than a penny each. So by the time you bid 50 cents on something you've spent an asston of money. Then other people bid, and waste money all without an assurance of winning. So even if you don't win the auction you still lose money cause you lost bids.
The worst part is even after you've blindly paid so much for an item that after you win you still have to pay the cost of the auction. You could take advantage of the site do some math and lean how not to lose to big and raise your chances of winning it's all just simple logic but to me I don't even bother I'd rather use ebay, cause I have the cash and I'm wise to their shit.
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.