Zoklet.net

Go Back   Zoklet.net > Technology > Technophiles and Technophiliacs

Old 10-02-2009, 05:25 PM
New Arrival

Default Garage keypad, bypass code??

hey, im still kinda new to Zoklet, but im very familiar with the now shut down Totse. and i still dont even know if this post belongs here but, i was just wondering if anyone knew of a garage bypass code that could be used on the garage's keypad from the outside...ill save you lovely ppl the long story and make it short, i got kicked out my house last weds, and my mom took away my cell phone and her boyfriend snagged the house keys off my keychain, and a couple days later she had told me to be back before 9:30p that night. i get to my house, i fail at picking the front door and back door locks, plus i tried every possible code i could think of that they would put for the new garage code. none of them worked...so i went around back and tried to get in, i tore off the window screen in my attempt but...the window was locked from the inside...so i was screwed, but so this doesnt happen again, i was previously asking, if anyone knew of a bypass code that works on garage keypads..

Thanks...
Old 10-02-2009, 05:28 PM
Baron

Default Re: Garage keypad, bypass code??

just ask them for the code? or hide the house key somewhere outside where only you can find it.
Old 10-02-2009, 05:30 PM
Regular

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jo0 View Post
just ask them for the code? or hide the house key somewhere outside where only you can find it.
take the house key for an hour, go to a hardware store and pay $2 for them to make a copy. Viola, problem solved.
The following users say "It is so good to hear it!":
Phinehas (10-10-2009)
Old 10-02-2009, 05:31 PM
New Arrival